And again, it has been another year

Time can pass by so fast and you can be surprised on how much has changed of you in a year or two. I can say that these old things I used to blog of just make me laugh in retrospect. 

By now, I have graduated, had my first semi job experience and will be officially unemployed in 3 months and yet I still feel like a kid in this world. 

In the past two years, I’ve seen so much of life and this has only led me to conclude that there is so much more left to see. 

In the past two years, I have fallen in love and stupidly in love as well and yet I look forward to loving again. 

In the past two years, I’ve realized that family and friends are the greatest things on earth you will ever have. 

In the past two years, I have seen myself very afraid and yet understand that it is necessary. 

In the past two years, I have lost God and yet looking forward to the tightest embrace that awaits. 

Now, let’s see where life goes from here 😊

Leave a Reply

